Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September

Staff Inset Days

 

Monday 5 September

Children return to school 8.30am

 

Wednesday 14 September

Settling in meeting with Teachers 6.30pm

 

Friday 23 September

School Council elections and Individual photos

 

Saturday 1 October

OpenMorning 10.00am – 12.00 noon

 

Wednesday 5 October

Black History Month (Storyteller)

 

Monday 3 to Friday 9 October

Dyslexia Awareness Week

 

Monday 10 October

Healthy Schools Week

Monday 17 to Friday 28 October

Half Term (2 weeks)

 

Monday 31 October

Return to school (Winter Uniform)

 

Tuesday 22 November

Open Session 9.00 – 11.00am

 

Thursday 24 November

Private Appointments with Teachers

 

Friday 9 December

Christmas Bazaar 3.30pm

 

Tuesday 13 December

Infant plays 2.00pm

 

Thursday 15 December

Junior plays 6.30pm

 

Friday 16 December

Panto and Christmas dinner End of Term (full day)


 

Spring Term 2017

Monday 9 January

Staff Inset day

 

Tuesday 10 January

Children return to school 8.30am

 

Wednesday 1 February

Open Session 9.00am – 11.00am

 

Friday 10 February

Interim reports to parents and Scholarship tests Year 2

 

Monday 13 to Friday 17 February

Half Term

 

Monday 20 February

Return to school 8.30am

 

Wednesday 1 March

Private Appointment with teachers

 

Thursday 2 March

Book Day

 

Thursday 30 March

Passion Play 2.00pm

 

Friday 31 March

End of term (full day)


 

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24 April

All return to school (Summer Uniform)

 

Friday 28 April

Open Session 9.00am – 11.00am

 

Monday 1 May

Bank Holiday

 

Thursday 11 May

Music Concert 6.30pm Years 2 – 6

 

Monday 22 – 26 May

Exam Week

 

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Half Term

 

Monday 5 June

Return to school 8.30am and Science Week

 

 

Wednesday 14 June

Open Session 9.00am –11.00am

 

Saturday 17 June

Sports Day 10am/BBQ 12 noon – 3pm

 

Thursday 22 June

Teddy Bears Picnic

 

Friday 30 June

Leavers Play 6.30pm

 

Monday 3 July

Infant Awards afternoon 2.30pm

 

Wednesday 5 July

Reports home to parents End of Term 12 noon Prize Night 6.30pm

 

Thursday 6 and Friday 7 July

Staff Inset

 


 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September

Return to school 8.30am

 

Saturday 7 October

Open Session 10.00am – 12.00 noon

 

Monday 23 October to Friday 3 November

Half Term (2 weeks)

 

Monday 6 November

Return to school at 8.30am (Winter Uniform)

 

Wednesday 13 December

End of Term (full day)

 

Please note these dates may be subject to change.